James - NTC

A Verse by Verse Study in the Epistle of James

Saturday, August 17, 2019 • Gary Fox
Scriptures: James 5:19-20
Try To Bring Them Back!
Monday, August 12, 2019 • Gary Fox
Wonder Working Power!
Saturday, August 03, 2019 • Gary Fox
Scriptures: James 5:12
Our Witness Depends On Being Credible People
Saturday, July 27, 2019 • Gary Fox
Scriptures: James 5:7-11
It's Not About Trivia
Sunday, July 21, 2019 • Gary Fox
Scriptures: James 5:1-6
They Are Like Fat Cows...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 • Gary Fox
Scriptures: James 4:13-17
We Are Vapor...
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 • Gary Fox
Scriptures: James 4:11-12
It Is Cosmic Treason...
Thursday, June 27, 2019 •
You Don't Have To Believe In it For It To Be REAL.
Monday, June 24, 2019 •
Scriptures: James 4:5-10
And he will flee from you...
Monday, June 17, 2019 • Gary Fox
Scriptures: James 4:4
Friendship With The World...

PLEASE SIGN UP FOR EXCLUSIVE NEWS & UPDATES