New Testament Chronology

For our complete series through the Epistle of James, click here.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 • Gary Fox • Faith
Scriptures: Galatians 5:2-6
Not Everyone Who Believes Jesus Is Real Is Going To Heaven
Saturday, January 11, 2020 • Gary Fox • Freedom
Scriptures: Galatians 5:1
Stand Firm In Your FREEDOM!
Saturday, January 04, 2020 • Gary Fox • Gospel
Scriptures: Galatians 4:21-31
Only Children of the Promise Are Saved
Saturday, December 21, 2019 • Gary Fox • Discipleship
Scriptures: Galatians 4:8-20
We Must Care Deeply For Those We Disciple!
Saturday, December 14, 2019 • Gary Fox • Gospel
Scriptures: Galatians 4:1-7
Adoption Makes Us Sons, Sonship Makes Us Heirs of God's Blessing!
Saturday, December 07, 2019 • Gary Fox • Gospel
Scriptures: Galatians 3:23-29
There Are Only Saved and Unsaved People
Saturday, November 30, 2019 • Gary Fox • Gospel
Scriptures: Galatians 3:15-22
God Keeps His Promises!
Saturday, November 23, 2019 • Gary Fox • Legalism
Scriptures: Galatians 3:10-14
Salvation Is Not of Works!
Saturday, November 16, 2019 • Gary Fox • Faith
Scriptures: Galatians 3:7-9
Christians Are Family
Saturday, November 09, 2019 • Gary Fox • Gospel
Scriptures: Galatians 3:1-6
Grace Saves You, Grace Keeps You Saved!

PLEASE SIGN UP FOR EXCLUSIVE NEWS & UPDATES